Independent Teachers

These are the wonderful teachers that use the Ministry of Yoga and Well-Being as a venue for their classes. If you’d like to know more about their classes or make a booking, please contact them directly

NameOrganisationEmailPhone
Caralyn DuignanMinistry of Pilatescaralyn@ministryofpilates.com07930279119
Carly WoodwardRelax Kidscarly.woodward89@hotmail.com07525215133
Chloe SenaThe Daisy Foundationchloe-sena@thedaisyfoundation.com07813032919
Claudia JohnstonLotus Antenatal Yogalotusyogacheshire@hotmail.com07714251968
Clive HowellsTai-Chiclivehowells1@hotmail.com07890433845
Heather CrawfordEarth Senseiinfo@earthsensei.com07502225114
John & June ShapterThe Chiron Institutejohn.shapter@googlemail.com07916913686
Kerry-Ann PeacheyYou Yogayouyogauk@gmail.com07709784430
Lesley WitteringYoga by LAWlesley@yogabylaw.com07791617111
Louise WallaceLouise.Wallace@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk01782742408
Maria Diazmariaherminiad@gmail.com07565754897
Michael RobbinsThe Still Centremichael@thestillcentre.com07893559793
Nigel MeakinSpiral Managedhelp@spiralmanaged.com07975962740
Paul Ravenscroftmellowcroft@outlook.com07717847784
Simon Nowellsimon.nowell@gmail.com07799646024